advertisement

Help / FAQ

All BRITA filters provide high filtration performance while effectively reducing a number of substances that can negatively affect taste or odour such as chlorine. Additionally, BRITA filters are easy to install, set up and store.

 

BRITA MAXTRA+ / BRITA MAXTRA+ Limescale Expert cartridge:
The innovative BRITA MAXTRA+ cartridge provides up to 4 weeks of fresh, filtered water. Its ion exchange resin reduces both carbonate hardness (limescale) and metals such as copper and lead. The activated carbon reduces substances that can impair taste, such as chlorine and chlorine compounds (where present).

 

BRITA MicroDisc:
The compact and powerful BRITA MicroDisc filters up to 150 litres of water and lasts for up to 4 weeks. Its ActivSelect feature stops unwanted elements that impact the taste of water, such as chlorine, while allowing minerals like calcium and magnesium to pass through.

The new MAXTRA+ has been improved in many ways. The most significant advancement is the new MicroFlow technology. This technology is based on Micro Carbon Pearls which are smaller than the previously used Carbon earls. Therefore, they have more contact to the water leading to a better reduction of taste-impairing substances, as they are locked away in millions of pores of the Micro Carbon Pearls. Furthermore, the new mixture leads to a better balanced pH value in the filtered water which leads to an improved taste of tea and coffee. Additionally, a higher filling volume leads to a better filter performance. On top, the finer universal filter cartridge grid effectively controls the exit of fine particles (black bits) and reduces rough particles even better. To answer even better to different consumer needs, BRITA has launched MAXTRA+ LImescale Expert for powerful limescale reduction in hard water areas. The better hardness reduction of MAXTRA+ Limescale Expert is caused by a larger amount of Ion-exchange pearls that reduce hardness.

Living in a hard water area requires the MAXTRA+ Limescale Expert. For medium and soft hardness, the MAXTRA+ Universal cartridge is sufficient. The local administration services provide detailed information about water hardness, e.g. www.bjwatergroup.com.cn for Beijing or www.shanghaiwater.gov.cn for Shanghai.

Both the BRITA MAXTRA+ and MicroDisc filters have been designed for quick and easy installation.​

 ​

BRITA MAXTRA+ cartridge:​

Simply fill a jug or bowl with water. Immerse the BRITA MAXTRA+ cartridge in cold water and shake it gently to remove any air bubbles. Insert the cartridge into the funnel of the jug and run water two times through the filter. After having discarded the first two litres, you are now ready to use your BRITA filter.​

​ 

BRITA MicroDisc:​

Before using the MicroDisc for the first time, place it under running water and lightly rub both sides with your fingers for approx. 30 seconds. This effectively removes any loose carbon dust that may be present.​

 

You should ideally store your BRITA water receptacles in a cool place, for example in the fridge. You should also ensure the receptacle is not stored in direct sunlight and you should use the water in the receptacle within one day.

No.

 

BRITA water filter systems are designed for use only with municipally treated tap water or with water from private supplies which has been approved as safe to drink,which complies with relevant laws, regulations, rules and National Standards in respect of hygiene, supplier, source, parameters and other criteria.

MAXTRA+ cartridge life depends on the local water quality, for example on water hardness. To ensure optimum performance you should change your BRITA MAXTRA+ cartridge every 4 weeks. To remind you of the next cartridge change, your BRITA water filter jug is equipped with a cartridge exchange indicator.

All BRITA filter systems help to greatly reduce the consumption of plastic bottles. Due to their high recyclability, BRITA components make a positive and sustainable difference on the environment.

If properly stored, all original BRITA cartridges can be kept for 4 years. Proper storage includes a temperature between 1°C and 50°C, with no direct sunlight or heat , while the cartridge remains sealed them in its original sealed package.

All BRITA water filters are dishwasher-safe up to 50°C. They may also be washed by hand using warm, soapy water and a sponge. Please note that the BRITA Memo in the lid is not dishwasher safe and should not come into prolonged contact with water. To avoid discolouration, never fill with liquids and juices that easily stain. For more information, please refer to the instruction manual.

Ideally, you should use filtered water within one day. Should your BRITA water filter not be in use for a prolonged period of time (for example while you are on holidays), BRITA recommends that you take out the MAXTRA cartridge, discard any water left inside the BRITA water filter and loosely insert the MAXTRA cartridge again.

BRITA offers replacement parts (upon availability) for its products.

​Yes, with the practical fill&go Vital, you can enjoy filtered BRITA water anywhere. Simply fill with tap water and you are ready to enjoy!

The fill&go Vital may only be used with municipally treated cold tap water provided by your local water authority. This water is constantly controlled and according to legal regulations safe to drink. If an instruction is received from the authorities that mains water must be boiled, then BRITA filtered water must also be boiled. When the instruction to boil water is no longer in force, the entire bottle must be thoroughly cleaned and a new MicroDisc inserted. For certain groups of people (e.g. those with impaired immunity and babies), it is generally recommended that tap water should be boiled; this also applies to filtered water. BRITA filtered water is a foodstuff intended for human consumption; you should therefore use the water in your flll&go Vital within one day.

The new and improved activated carbon MicroDisc filter, for use in the BRITA fill&go Vital, lasts 4 weeks.

​Definitely, because just one BRITA filter is capable of filtering 150 litres of water, or 300 half litre water bottles. And a litre of BRITA filtered water costs less than one dollar.

The fill&go Vital is a sensible and sustainable alternative to plastic bottles and helps to reduce their use. And that's a win-win situation for your wallet and the environment.

The drinking bottle is made of high-quality, BPA-free synthetic material and has been certified as food grade quality by the German Technical Inspection Institution.

Yes, all components of the BRITA fill&go Vital drinking bottle are dishwasher safe.

The drinking bottles come in two trendy colours: pink and blue.

The innovative activated carbon filter reduces contaminants that can impair odour or taste in drinking water. Minerals such as calcium and magnesium can pass through the filter.

The fill&go Vital water bottle can hold up to 600ml of water.

Yes. The BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL is dishwasher-safe up to 50 degrees Celsius. Please note that the BRITA Smart Light is not dishwasher-safe and should be removed before you put the lid in the dishwasher. To avoid possible discolouration of your BRITA water filter, please do not wash it together with dirty plates, dishes, cups, etc., as any food residue on these may permanently blemish your filter. You may clean the BRITA Smart Light by hand using a soft and damp cloth or sponge.

Yes. Use warm soapy water and a soft cloth or sponge. Dry with a soft towel, or air-dry the BRITA Style XL away from direct heat. Avoid any abrasives – even baking soda – as they will dull the finish and/or leave scratches.​

The new BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL carrier comes with the new and advanced MAXTRA+ Universal cartridge. The former MAXTRA cartridges will NOT fit into the new carrier.

​​Exhausted MAXTRA+ Universal cartridges may be disposed of like regular refuse.

​​Press the LED button on top of the lid for ~5 sec until you see the light fading in and out 3 times in green. The BRITA Smart Light is now set and ready to use. The LED button will start flashing yellow during usage if it is time to stock-up with a new cartridge. As soon as it is flashing red it is time to replace your cartridge. This will be the case after 4 weeks or 100 L of consumption assuming a typical pouring flow.

​To insert the BRITA Smart Light into the lid simply turn it from the bottom of the lid clock-wise into the lid as far as it will turn. Turn counter clockwise to remove it.

​​The BRITA Smart Light has a life of approximately five years. At the end of its life please remember that it must be disposed according to all applicable provision and regulations. To dispose of the exhausted BRITA Smart Light containing a battery please remove it from the lid by turning it anti-clockwise.

​​Green light: MAXTRA+ Universal cartridge filters with optimum performance. 

Yellow light: It is nearly time to replace your cartridge, please stock up.

Red light: Please exchange your cartridge. This will be the case after either 4 weeks or 100 l of filtered water usage assuming a typical pouring flow.

​You can monitor the status of your filtration performance any time. Simply press on the LED button on top of the lid with your finger to see the current filter status. During every use of the BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL water filter the BRITA Smart Light will tell you whether it is time to change the cartridge through different coloured flashing lights.

​​No. BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL is designed for use only with water that has been tested as safe to drink according to legal regulations, such as municipally treated tap water.

No, the BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL will not fit into standard refrigerator door shelves.

​​BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL comes in three trendy colours: grey, blue and lime.

mypure pro X9 is a filter system which is based on Ultra Filtration Technology. Its Prefilter reduces particles, the Ion Exchanger reduces limescale, the Carbon Block reduces chlorine, metals, pesticides, industrial pollutants and organic impurities and the Ultra Filtration Pro reduces 99.99% of virus, 99.9999% of bacteria, as well as asbestos and cysts.

Yes, the 4-Stage Ultra Filtration Pro System removes 99.9999% of bacteria such as brevundimonas diminuta and 99.99% of viruses such as coliphage virus MS2.

mypure pro series features with "Mineral X Technology", which reduces the limescale, while at the same time leaves natural minerals which is essential to human body

mypure pro X9 is a 4-stage water filter system. The first filter contains a prefilter which reduces particles. The second filter contains ion exchanger to reduce hardness and prevent limescale. The third cartridge contains step three and four. Step three is an activated carbon block which reduces chlorine, metals, pesticides, industrial pollutants and organic impurities. The fourth step is an Ultra Filtration Pro membrane which reduces 99.9999% of bacteria, 99.99% of virus as well as cysts and other harmful substances such as asbestos.

The BRITA Cartridge Status Indicator which is inegrated into the dispenser shows when a cartridge exchange is necessary.

The exchange is easy and fast and can be done by the user.

The flow rate of mypure pro X9 is 3.5 L/min. depending on the pressure of your main water line.

Yes, the Ultra Filtration Pro membrane and the Carbon Block reduce metals such as lead.

mypure pro X9 is installed under the sink. As no pump or tank are required, it is silent, space-saving and electricity-free. It guarantees 100% of incoming water is filtered and no waste water is produced.

mypure pro X9 filter cartridges (3 cartridges) replacement cycle is up to 12 months. Among them, the prefilter is recommended to replace every 3~6 months. The lifetime indicator which is integrated into the tap shows the filter status via different colors. Replacement cycle may vary due to tap water quality and the filtered water consumed. Therefore, the recommended replacement cycle is only for reference. What's more, Brita after-sale service will notify the consumer to replace cartridges in time.

BRITA mypure pro X9 can be installed in most kitchens as it is compact and does not require much space under the sink.

Like mypure pro X9, mypure pro X6 is a 4-stage water filtration system. It works with a prefilter to reduce particles, an ion exchange filter to reduce limescale and a carbon block which reduces chlorine, metals, pesticides, industrial pollutants and organic impurities. The fourth stage is an Ultrafiltration membrane which reduces 99.999% of bacteria such as brevundimonas diminuta as well as cysts and other harmful substances like asbestos.

While systems using RO and UV technology can both filter 99.99% bacteria, Filtration system using RO membrane cannot retain minerals in the water. However, mypure pro reduces limescale and more importantly leaves natural minerals needed . Systems using UV technology sometimes have challenges with fast water flow rate. If the flow rate is too fast it may not able to reach the bacteria reduction rate claimed. With Ultra Filtration Technology, mypure pro X9 can filter up to 99.9999% bacteria and 99.99% virus without electricity, and no waste water will be produced. It also save space because of the compact

mypure pro X3 is a 3-stage micro carbon filtration system. It works with a prefilter to reduce particles, an ion exchange filter to reduce limescale and a carbon block which reduces chlorine, metals, pesticides, industrial pollutants and organic impurities.

The replacement bundles can be purchased from these channels.
1.Authorised E-stores (availble in Quarter 2, 2019)
2.Place order by dialing Brita hotline. The cartridges will be delivered and replaced by professional technician.
3.Place order from official wechat. The cartridges will be delivered and replaced by professional technician.

1.Register yourself on official wechat and book the service. Professional technician will visit your home and provide FOC installation.
2.Dial Brita hotline 4009-218-318 and book the service. Professional technician will visit your home and provide FOC installation.

广告

帮助/常见问题解答

所有 BRITA 滤芯都具备出色的过滤性能能够有效减少氯气等影响水口感和气味的多种杂质。此外,BRITA 滤芯易于安装、设置和存储。

BRITA MAXTRA+/BRITA MAXTRA+ 去水垢专家版滤芯:
创新型 BRITA MAXTRA+ 滤芯能在长达 4 周内提供新鲜过滤水。其中的离子交换树脂可减少碳酸盐硬度(水垢)以及铜和铅等金属。而其中的活性碳则可减少氯气和氯化合物(若含有)等影响饮用水味道的杂质。

BRITA MicroDisc 超薄高效滤芯:
设计简洁、功能强大的 BRITA MicroDisc 超薄高效滤芯可过滤 150 升水,使用寿命长达 4 周。其 ActivSelect 功能可滤除影响水口感的杂质(如氯),并且保留水中的矿物质(如钙和镁)。。

全新 MAXTRA+ 在很多方面都有改善。最显著的改善是采用新型 MicroFlow technology 技术。该技术基于更小的微孔活性碳颗粒。因此,其与水接触面积更大,数百万的碳颗粒微孔可以更好地过滤影响口感的杂质。此外,全新混合过滤物可保障更优的过滤水 pH 值,改善茶和咖啡的口感。另外,加水量更大,过滤性能更佳。最重要的是,更精细的标准版滤芯网格可更有效地过滤微粒(黑色颗粒)和粗颗粒。为了更好地满足不同的客户需求,BRITA 推出了可高效减少硬水地区水垢的 MAXTRA+ 去水垢专家版芯。MAXTRA+ 去水垢专家版滤芯使用了更多的离子交换颗粒,因此有更好的硬水过滤效果。

硬水地区需要使用 MAXTRA+ 去水垢专家版滤芯。对于中等硬度的水和软水,使用 MAXTRA+ 标准版就足够。当地管理服务部门会提供关于水质硬度的详细信息,例如:www.bjwatergroup.com.cn(北京)或 www.shanghaiwater.gov.cn(上海)。

BRITA MAXTRA+ 和 MicroDisc 滤芯专为快速安装而设计。

BRITA MAXTRA+ 滤芯:
只需将水壶或碗装满水。将 BRITA MAXTRA+ 滤芯浸没于冷水中,并轻轻摇晃以除去气泡。将滤芯插入水壶的漏斗内,让水流经过滤芯 2 次。使用 BRITA 滤芯之前要倒掉 2 升最初过滤的水。

BRITA MicroDisc 超薄高效滤芯:
首次使用 MicroDisc 超薄高效滤芯之前,将其置于自来水下冲洗,同时用手指轻轻搓揉其两面约 30 秒。这样可有效去除可能存在的残留碳屑。

最好把BRITA 过滤水存放在阴凉处,比如冷藏。同时,应确保存放过滤水时避免阳光直射,并且在 1 天内将水用完。

不可以。 BRITA 滤水系统仅供过滤经水厂处理后的 自来水、或由私营单位供应且经测试可安全饮用的水。

MAXTRA+ 滤芯的寿命取决于当地水质,如水质硬度。为保证更佳的滤水效果,建议您每 4 周更换一次 BRITA MAXTRA+ 滤芯。为了提醒您下次更换滤芯的时间,我们在 BRITA 滤水壶上配置了滤芯更换显示器。

所有 BRITA 滤水系统都有助于大大降低塑料瓶使用量。BRITA 各部件的再循环性能高,因此会对环境产生积极影响,利于可持续发展。

如果存储妥当,所有原装 BRITA 滤芯都可以保存 4 数年。适当的存储条件包括:温度保持在 1 °C 至 50 °C 之间,避免阳光直射或直接接触热源,并且将滤芯密封保存在原始密封包装内。

所有 BRITA 滤水器都适用于洗碗机清洗(最高 50 °C)。此外,您还可以使用温热的肥皂水和海绵进行手洗。 请注意, 盖子中的电子滤芯更换提醒器 (BRITA Memo) 不适用于洗碗机清洗,不应长期接触水。 为避免变色,请不要倒入容易染色的液体或果汁。 有关详情,请参阅产品说明手册。

理想情况下,最好在 1 天内把过滤水使用完。若您有一段时间不打算使用 BRITA 滤水器(比如出门度假时),BRITA 建议您取出 MAXTRA 滤芯,倒掉 BRITA 滤水壶内全部的水,然后再轻轻插回 MAXTRA 滤芯。

BRITA 为产品提供更换部件(视供应情况而定)。有关详情,请参阅您所在国家 BRITA 网站上的“客户服务”部分。

可以,fill&go Vital 用芯杯非常实用,您可随时随地享用 BRITA 用芯杯过滤的纯净饮用水。加入直饮水即可享用新鲜纯净的饮用水! fill&go 滤水杯仅可用于过滤有关当局提供的且经由水厂处理后的冷的自来水。这种水的水质不断受到监控,依法为安全可饮用水。如果有关当局指示自来水需经煮沸才可饮用,那 BRITA 过滤水也应煮沸。当饮水需煮沸的规定不再实施时,您必须彻底清洗滤水杯,并装入全新的 MicroDisc 超薄高效滤芯。对于特定人群(如免疫力较弱人群和婴儿),通常建议其将自来水煮沸后再饮用,同样,过滤水也需煮沸后再饮用。BRITA 过滤水专供人类饮用;过滤水是会变质的,请您在一天内将 fill&go 杯中的水饮用完。

经过全新改良的活性碳 MicroDisc 超薄高效滤芯适用于 BRITA fill&go Vital 滤水杯,可使用 4 周。

当然具有环保意义,一片 BRITA 滤芯能够过滤 150 升水或 300 瓶 500 毫升的瓶装水。而 1 升 BRITA 过滤水的费用还不到 1 美元。

fill&go Vital 滤水杯可长期使用,是替代塑料瓶的明智选择,有助于减少塑料瓶的使用量。使用滤水杯既省钱又环保,是一种双赢选择。

我们的水杯采用不含双酚 A 的优质合成材料制造,并已获德国技术检验机构的食品级品质认证。

可以,BRITA fill&go Vital 水杯的所有部件均适用于洗碗机。

我们为您提供粉色和蓝色两种流行颜色的水杯。

创新型活性碳滤芯能够减少水中影响饮用水味道的杂质 钙和镁等矿物质能够通过滤芯,不会被过滤掉。

fill&go Vital 水杯能盛多达 600 毫升的水。

是。BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL 适用于洗碗机,适用温度高达 50 摄氏度。请注意,BRITA Smart Light 不适用于洗碗机,且应在放入洗碗机前取下。为避免 BRITA 滤水壶产生可能的漂白变色,请勿将其与脏的盘碟、杯子等餐具一同清洗,因为餐具上的任何食物残渣都可能会使滤水器沾上无法除去的污点。您可以使用软湿布或海绵手工清洁 BRITA Smart Light。

可以。使用温热的肥皂水和软布或海绵。使用软毛巾擦干 BRITA Style XL,或将其置于远离直接热源处自然晾干。避免使用任何磨料(甚至是小苏打),它们将会使滤水壶表面失去光泽,以及/或留下划痕。。

全新 BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL 漏斗配有先进的新款 MAXTRA+ 标准版滤芯。旧款 MAXTRA 滤芯无法装入新款漏斗。

​用尽的 MAXTRA+ 标准版滤芯可当作常规废弃物弃置。

按住盖子顶部的 LED 按钮约五秒,直至灯光变成绿色并闪烁 3 次。 BRITA Smart Light 现已设置完毕,可供您随时使用。如果需要准备新滤芯,LED 按钮会在设备使用期间开始 闪烁黄灯。 当闪烁红灯时,即应更换滤芯。该情况会 出现在滤芯使用 4 周或过滤了 100升水(假定流量正常)之后。

如要将 BRITA Smart Light 插入盖中,只需将其从盖子底部顺时针旋紧,并卡入盖中即可。逆时针旋转即可将其取下。

BRITA Smart Light 的使用寿命约为五年。当其达到使用寿命时,请依照所有适用的法律法规弃置。如要弃置电池耗尽的 BRITA Smart Light(含电池),请逆时针旋转该装置,将其从顶盖取下。

绿灯:配备 MAXTRA+ 标准版滤芯的过滤器性能处于最佳状态。

黄灯:即将需要更换滤芯,请备好滤芯。

红灯:请更换滤芯。该情况会出现在滤芯使用 4 周或过滤掉 100 升水(假定流量正常)之后。

​您可以随时监控过滤性能的状态。只需用手指按下盖子顶部的 LED 按钮,即可看到当前的过滤状态。每次使用 BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL 滤水壶时,BRITA Smart Light 都将通过不同颜色的闪光,提醒您是否需要更换滤芯。

不能。BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL 仅适用于依照法律规定检测过的安全饮用水,如市政自来水。

不可。BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL 无法装进标准大小的冰箱门内侧。

它的高度约为 27 厘米。

BRITA fill&enjoy Style XL 有三种流行色可选:灰色、蓝色和绿色。

mypure pro x9 是碧然德专业团队带来革新性的超滤四阶段橱下净水系统。它的前置滤芯可过滤颗粒杂质;离子交换树脂可减少水垢;活性炭棒可过滤氯、重金属(指铅、汞)、农药、工业用化学残留(指苯)和化学药剂(指萘普生、雌素酮、双酚A、壬基苯酚);而超滤膜pro可减少 99.99% 的病毒(指大肠杆菌噬菌体病毒 MS2)和 99.9999% 的细菌(指假单胞菌),以及石棉和胞囊菌。

可以。超滤四阶段橱下净水系统可以过滤 99.9999% 的细菌 (指假单胞菌),以及 99.99% 的病毒 (指大肠杆菌噬菌体病毒 MS2)。

mypure pro x系列 采用特殊的「矿物质锁留科技」,通过将钙镁离子和氢离子置换,达到减少水垢生成的效果,并保留对人体有益的天然矿物质

mypure pro x9 是一套四阶段净水系统。第一道滤芯是可过滤颗粒杂质的前置滤芯。第二道滤芯为离子交换树脂,可软化水质并减少水垢产生,同时还可保留有益的矿物质如钙、镁。第三道滤芯为超滤膜pro活性炭棒复合滤芯,提供第三与第四阶段过滤。第三阶段为活性碳棒,可减少氯、重金属(指铅、汞)、农药、工业用化学残留(指苯)和化学药剂(指萘普生、雌素酮、双酚A、壬基苯酚)。第四阶段为超滤膜pro,可减少 99.99% 的病毒(指大肠杆菌噬菌体病毒 MS2)和 99.9999% 的细菌(指假单胞菌),以及胞囊菌和其他有害物质 (例如石棉)。

mypure pro 的水龙头配有BRITA 滤芯状态指示灯,能贴心提醒您何时需要更换滤芯。

更换滤芯简单又快速,任何人都可以完成。

mypure pro x9 的水流速率为 3.5 升/分钟 (视环境进水存在差异)。

可以。超滤膜pro和活性炭棒可以过滤重金属,指铅和汞。

mypure pro x9 需安装在水槽下。不需水泵或储水桶,因此无需插电、不排废水,安静、省电、省空间。它可以保证过滤 100% 的进水量,不浪费任何宝贵水资源。

mypure pro x9 第一道前置滤芯的建议更换周期为3-6个月,第二道及第三道的建议更换周期为 12 个月。水龙头整合了滤芯状态指示灯,以红灯、黄灯和绿灯贴心显示滤芯状态。更换周期依您主要用水的水质以及过滤水的用量可能有所不同。因此,建议的更换周期仅供参考。
同时,碧然德客户服务专员会及时提醒消费者进行滤芯的更换。。

由于 BRITA mypure pro x9 体积精巧,不会占用水槽下太多空间,所以可以安装在大多数的橱柜/水槽下方。 安装前请确认预留足够空间,建议尺寸不小于540mm*200mm*450mm。

mypure pro X6 如同 mypure pro x9,是一套超滤四阶段净水系统。它配备前置滤芯,可过滤颗粒杂质;离子交换树脂可减少水垢产生;活性炭棒可减少氯、重金属(指铅、汞)、农药、工业用化学残留(指苯)和化学药剂(指萘普生、雌素酮、双酚A、壬基苯酚)。第四阶段为超滤膜pro,可减少 99.999% 的细菌 (指假单胞菌),以及胞囊菌和其他有害物质 (例如石棉)。

虽然采用 RO 反渗透和 UV 技术的滤水系统皆能清除 99.99% 的细菌,但 RO反渗透技术无法保留矿物质,而 mypure pro 可以保留大部分的天然矿物质,只减少水垢产生。水流速率较快时,采用 UV 技术的系统有时候会发生问题。如果水流速率过快,可能无法达到宣称的细菌去除率。

mypure pro 系统X9及X6采用四阶段过滤技术, 以mypure pro X9 为例,可以过滤高达 99.9999% 的细菌(指假单胞菌)和 99.99% 的病毒(指大肠杆菌噬菌体病毒 MS2),无需通电,也不会浪费水资源。而且,它体积精巧不占空间。。

mypure pro X3,是一套微炭三阶段净水系统。它配备第一阶段前置滤芯,可过滤颗粒杂质;第二阶段离子交换树脂可减少水垢产生;第三阶段活性炭棒可减少氯、重金属(指铅、汞)、农药(指莠去津、呋喃丹和林丹)、工业用化学残留(指苯)和化学药剂(指萘普生、雌素酮、双酚A、壬基苯酚)。

可以在以下这些渠道购买到mypure pro替换滤芯。
1.授权网上商店,如天猫等 (2019年第2季度正式售卖);
2.致电400服务热线并预约时间,我们将免费送货上门并协助更换;
3.通过碧然德官方微信小程序下单,我们将免费送货上门并协助更换。

1.在碧然德官方微信上注册并预约安装服务,专业的技术人员会上门并提供免费安装的服务。
2.致电碧然德服务热线4009-218-318并预约安装服务,专业的技术人员会提供免费上门安装服务。